Post użytkownika Radeqq81Mods.

[PES 2014] Argentinian League Coming to PES!

KONAMI confirmed today an agreement with the Argentinian Football Association (AFA) to bring the 20 AFA Primera División Teams in PES

After the AFC Champions League announced in April, Pro Evolution Soccer continues to add more licensed leagues and teams to reach fans from all over the world. The coming of the Argentinian League in PES will bring the 20 AFA Primera División, as well as some home stadiums, all available in PES 2014 at launch. KONAMI has also secured local Argentinian FOX Sports announcers, Mariano Closs and Fernando Niembro for the series.

The 20 Primera División teams included in PES 2014 are:

·      All Boys 
·      Argentinos Juniors 
·      Arsenal 
·      Atlético de Rafaela 
·      Belgrano
·      Boca Juniors 
·      Colón 
·      Estudiantes 
·      Gimnasia y Esgrima 
·      Godoy Cruz
·      Lanús 
·      Newell’s Old Boys 
·      Olimpo 
·      Quilmes 
·      Racing
·      River Plate 
·      Rosario Central 
·      San Lorenzo 
·      Tigre 
·      Vélez Sarsfield

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...